The starting lineup of T1 and DRX has been revealed.

On the 12th, at the LCK Arena located in Lol Park, Jongno-gu, Seoul, the first round of the ‘2023 LCK Spring’ regular season, T1 vs. DRX, will be held.

T1 is in first place with 6 wins and 1 loss, and DRX is ranked 9th with 1 win and 6 losses. T1 is in a situation where it is necessary to win 1 win in order to protect the sole 1st place, and DRX to shake off the sluggishness. Therefore, both teams prepared the best lineup.

First, in T1, Choi “Zeus” Woo-je, “Owner” Hyeon-jun Moon, “Faker” Sang-hyeok, “Kumayushi” Min-hyung, and “Keria” Min-seok Ryu will compete. 먹튀검증

Against this, DRX will be joined by Kim “Rascal” Kwang-hee, “Croco” Dong-beom Kim, “Fate” Soo-hyeok Yoo, “Deokdam” Dae-gil Seo, and “Beryl” Joon-hee Joon-hee.

In the current meta where the bottom is important, attention is focused on who will be the duo who will show good teamwork and lead the team to victory among Lee Min-hyung-Ryu Min-seok and Seo Dae-gil-Jo Joo-hee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.